Me and you together

Close your eyes
Here i`ll rise
Pain inside me breaks my bones
Lonely heart in empty space
Feels inside me like a stone
Come home baby,you`re my grace

Pick up pieces of my soul
Put your arms around me
There`s no ones fault
I just feel so lonely  (It just feels so lonely)

Will we die another day
Soul will live forever
Come home,baby,that`s my pray
Me and you together

Dreams come true
You know i`m sure
Me and you
Under this storm
Life`s full of emptiness
There`s no fear
Come home,baby,
Come my dear
All we`ll see is happiness

Pick up pieces of my soul
Put your arms around me
There`s no ones fault
I just feel so lonely  (It just feels so lonely)

Will we die another day
Soul will live forever
Come home,baby,that`s my pray
Me and you together


Рецензии
Hm...it seems to be a lyric for a track, right?! Yes, sure, it's beauty written, but also sad...tragic. Great. *smile*

Ирэль Йоко   05.12.2009 23:18     Заявить о нарушении
That`s right,it was written for a small rock band,i wouldn`t believe i could do something like that.

Эден Сулейманова   25.04.2010 17:46   Заявить о нарушении