Her narration

-So,can I begin?
-Oh,yes,please.

- I was his third wife..Dispite the age it was a mature decision of my own to accept his proposal. Don't think that it all was spontaneous,no. When we first met I felt a strong desire to run away and hide because..em I had already known what was about to happen. But I stood still with my eyes wide open,starring at him moving so gorgeous. This fantastic.. mixture of power and self-completence! Oh,gosh,I would never have tought of him coming closer,touching my face with a back of his hand saying 'let it be you".

*silence

- We dated for about one week only and I was totally charmed. He cared about me but..made me suffer...He was..you see..a bit of an exquisite masochist - never lettin' me to cross the invisible intimacy boarder.

*part missing

-Two years after that I finally found out what the deal was. I took it surprisingly tranquil. Maybe 'cause subconsciously was ready for such outcome.
Anyway,I do not regret.

- Did you d..

- Yes.


Рецензии