Song about me!

This night the party awakes and you will go with me, I there will be a rock star.
 You try to be good, but I after all know that you the bad boy.
When that I loved you, but and now you awake to creep for me as were playboy
I have found to you replacement and is glad to it.
We with it play bad games, I not against; even on a turn am happy 
This night the party awakes and you will go with me, I there will be a rock star. You try to be good, but I after all know that you the bad boy.
You wish to be again with me? I dont want it!
Not be to it the contender, it is better!
Lag behind!
You have lost, he has won!
I love it very much, at you was not present chance, gifts are not necessary to me yours, I have forgotten about you!
All! Has forgotten and Bye!
This night the party awakes and you will go with me, I there will be a rock star. You try to be good, but I after all know that you the bad boy.


Рецензии