Letters to you

You know, hope is the most venomous poison for my heart... I hoped..even yesterday..I hoped. I was a fool. I am. Now you are sleeping. I deem I can almost see you: beautifully shaped oriental eyes closed with the eyelashes shadowing your cheekbones... You lay on your back with your hand under your head, or perhaps you turn to one side with your knees pulled closer to your tummy and your hand under your pillow mercilessly disshaping it and shifted almost diagonnally in such a familiar,dear way. My love...my life...my breath and your even breathing meet quietly half way up to heaven. So I shall always remember you. Sleeping peacefully. If you only knew how much I love you... If you could only understand what tenderness waves over me when I'm writing these lines to you. And what excruciating sorrow overwhelms me when I think you don't see me in your dreams any more. I do not dwell under your very skin, in your very blood...I can't light your soul.And there will be, or may be even is, some other who will.


Рецензии