Nastasja Blues

Nastasja Blues
___________________________

I want to see the sun
That`s goin` down to West
I used to love my baby
I thought she was the best

But things have changed
She`d hate to see me cryin`
Yes, I used to love my baby
I still don`t know why

She looked so mighty sweet
She walked along with me
She was the best I`ve ever seen
I`d get her things for free

But things have changed
She`d hate to see me cryin`
I used to love my baby
But still I don`t know why

Now I`ve found out
My baby`s tellin` lies
I`d hate to see her round
Keep tryin` to make her mine

Cause things have changed
And she`d hate to see me cryin`
I used to love my baby
But still I don`t know why

I`ve followed her to place
She laughed straight in my face
She said, "you saved my life tonight"
My soul is in her grace

But things have changed
She`d hate to see me cryin`
Yes, I used to love my baby
But still I don`t know why

Rock on
____________________________

25/10/2004


Рецензии