I miss you

I love the sun one you               
But my burden is heavy for you,         


The wall between you and me            
Is already too long,               
I'll break it with his old hand         
To have you with me               


We walk with you               
Where are you beautiful,               
We walk with you               
Where are you my beloved               


I miss you and the waves               
But I can not forget those days,       
And how can they live without you      
I'm dying without you,               

My baby you
It's night for you
Because I so
Love you too


This night is killing me               
His longing for you,               
Is not no fear in me               
I will fight for our love             


We walk with you               
Where are you beautiful,             
We walk with you               
Where are you my beloved               


I miss you and the waves               
But I can not forget those days,         
And how can they live without you      
I'm dying without you,               


My baby you
It's night for you
Because I so
Love you too


Рецензии