Little Witch

Little Witch
__________________________

Someone calls you a little bitch
Someone calls you a little lady
And I call you a Little Witch
And he calls you a little baby

Where you goin` out tonight
Where you been before last night
Where you goin` out tonight
Where you stuck around last night

I don`t know why you wanna hide
I can`t stand it anymore
And I want you so bad tonight
As I did the day before

Where you goin` out tonight
Where you been around last night
Where you goin` out tonight
Where you stuck around last night

Where you goin`
Where you goin`
Where you goin`
Where you goin`
Where you goin`
Where you goin`

I will get ya `lil witch
I will get ya `lil witch
I will get ya `lil witch
I will get ya `lil witch

I will get you
I will get you
I will get you
I will get you
I will get you
I will get you
I will get you
I will get you
I will get you
I will get you
I will get you
I will get you
__________________________

20/11/2003


Рецензии