Fighter

What for it's really worth to fight?
I know the answer that is right...
When everything you loved is lost,
And no more letters are to post,
And there is only silence left
And only memories that are saved,
I've found the reason to go on.
My heart has heard the magic tone
Which helps me see the tunnel's light,
Which makes me strong enough to fight
To live and love, to love and laugh,
To solve the problems that are tough,
To hear again your heartbeat's sough,
To fight FOR YOU - no matter how.
To know that my dreams can come true.
To whisper tenderly: "Love you..."...


Рецензии
And what if "When everybody you loved is lost"?
Any prospectives?

Шахматист   08.04.2010 22:17     Заявить о нарушении
By "everything" I meant people too...

Антонина Романова   08.04.2010 22:23   Заявить о нарушении
"Which makes me strong enough to fight
To live and love, to love and laugh,
To solve the problems that are tough,
To hear again your heartbeat's sough,
To fight FOR YOU - no matter how.
To know that my dreams can come true.
To whisper tenderly: "Love you..."... "

No comments.)
I greet you!
And him too.

Шахматист   08.04.2010 22:30   Заявить о нарушении
I'm not sure i can pass your greetings to Him but I can accept them myself (double-sized =))
Thanxxxx

Антонина Романова   08.04.2010 23:32   Заявить о нарушении