Usual Story

She’s written the letter. She doesn’t know how to give it to him. When she was writing, she was crying, because there was a huge pain in her heart.
“Hello, my dear! I can’t say it looking into your eyes… Because it’s very difficult for me… I know, that you don’t love me, that it won’t happen anytime… I am always near you… I can’t make myself not to look at you… You always smile, laugh… But at these moments my heart is breaking… When you touch me, I want to shout… Because you are here, but you are not mine…
Do you remember THAT day? When I was sitting on your knees and you were smelling my hair… We were looking at each other … and were simply happy… That was my favorite day… I don’t want you promise me something… But I can’t forget you, because of seeing you every day… You’ve presented me a hope… And only because of that I live… Your smell and voice is filling my soul… It’s hard to realize that you will never be mine… Excuse me for everything… I don’t want to send you this letter… But I won’t say it in another way… I promise that I’ll dissolve in your life… Buy… I… love… you…”
She asked a girl to give that letter to him. When he was reading, he’s smiling again… She saw it… And there was an arrow in her heart… Pain… pain… awful…
He answered. He didn’t know who it was…
“What’s the fuck?! I don’t know who you are! Forget me and stop dreaming about me! I’ll never be yours!!!”
He didn’t know whom he’d written…
She answered again: “Thanks”.
The other day his best girlfriend was dead… And he understood…
2.12.08


Рецензии