Che cazzo

Che cazzo a phrase of Dario. It was on Friday I had lunch with him in Malkhas. A cosy little place in Pushkin street. We ordered some salad and beer. He was talking about his life,  thoughts… dosing himself with Merit Blue … Light Blue… Blue is the color of jazz .“Yellow blue bus” is I love you in russian .. puffing puffing  puffing while I played with green leaves of Caesar salad. Dead chicken corpses covered by green leaves and dry pieces of bread with sauce drops on top of it.  Beautifully enough.
Dario calls me Princesse, a princess who turned out to be a bitch. Lovely bitch. Madonna is a bitch. Princess Diana is a bitch. Angela Merkel  is a bitch, even Mona Lisa  is a bitch…Berlusconi  is a bitch international bitches and the loveliest of all them is me I guess. I think Dario would become a bitch too. We all should become bitches. We should do it for the sake of humanity and peace. I think world is ruled not by money, or greed, or power . The world is ruled by a bitch.
"No" he says. The world is ruled by a woman. Woman is the principal for him. Sense of existence.

 “A woman or a pussy?” I ask myself. I enjoy chatting with him for hours.
He is a good philosopher. We  talk about everything. I swim in his talking like medusa in indigo  waters.  He is alive. It is attracting.  A man from Italy who likes food, drink, women, solmone and a private bath! Private bath and a private bed. We  have many points in common.
"Do you mind  a private pussy?" I ask .He looked at me with a baby smile. The softest smile I have ever seen. I feel  I am beginning to fall in love with him. Stupid indeed.

“So Princess,  I wonder whats going on in your mind “ he says.  There is  fuking music in my head -  a song of a  big passionate and tender man who grabbed my mind .  I discovered a soul of  a kid inside him so clean and crystal.A soul of  a kid in black dirty sobbing socks. I dream of  possessing them both; the soul and the socks. He is still talking but my mind is far away.

After lunch I’m wandering along the streets of my city. Yerevan city has dirty  mind,  lousy head  lusty wrinkled  ass but nice heart. It's charming.  Everywhere is the same thing.  At 10:30 I call on him. We drink beer  and talk. 

Bla-bla-bla he says.At 5:30 I called up Ani  and  had soup with her family which included her  old  funny parents. Ani is another girl  from mobile company. She has a smiling  slavonian ass and sad  armenian eyes .  Dario shares himself with her for the last 5 years.
I smile.  I hate soup and girls.  I imagine myself swimming in the soup onion soup with dead chicken corpses from Malkhas Caesar salad.  Ani’s ass is smiling at me sometimes my mind is really far away.

What r u thinking about?  he asks. I cant tell him that I’m swimming in this fucking soup. Che cazzo.
Dario embraces me passionately and covers my mouth .He kisses hungrily like a wolf so pleasant to smell the mix of merit blue and Ralph perfume  once  twice  thrice… then more …  He wants to discover the reason of me being a  sadist. It comes from your weakness he says. I have nothing to say to him. It’s a sort of pleasure for me to test my nails on a human body ,a sort of mark I leave. Like animals mark their property. He gets down  opens up my wet lips with two fingers buries his head in my pussy  and swims in juicy waters of my ocean .He  knows how to get me on  fire.  In fucking he is  Krishna. Krishna shared himself with 100000 women .Dario  shares himself with me,  Ani and a couple of other girls.  I m a little jealous.   I swing my legs around his neck. His tongue is so  toxic the poison is pulsating in each of my veins . It finishes me. We continue in front of the  mirror…he turns me back and licks from neck to navel, kissing and biting my skin. It gets bloody enough and then he lifts me up and thrusts wildly. My head is bouncing of the wall I dig my nails into his back licking his neck upward and down. With  his crazy dirty  muttering  and my screaming we burst out with sweet twilight pain.


Рецензии