Forgive me, стихотворение на английском языке

Forgive me, but I never
Will be with you together,
I won't see you any more.
I love you like before.

I beg you please don't cry,
We love each other, but I
Know that we are now so far
That I can't get to you by car.

I wanna see you every day,
And it is hard for me to say,
The day when I forget about you,
Except some moments, but only a few.

         2011, vers. 2 (vers. 1 - 1981)


Рецензии
Not too bad.
Konstantin (not Constantine!!!)

Негларик   06.02.2011 19:05     Заявить о нарушении
Thank you so much, Konstantin (Neglarik)!
I wish you success in your creative actvity and with your bird-friends!

Марина Трапинина   07.02.2011 16:49   Заявить о нарушении
Not at all and thank you at the same time.
By the way I'm iverhyck (Негларик in English).
Konstantin.

Негларик   07.02.2011 16:59   Заявить о нарушении
На это произведение написаны 2 рецензии, здесь отображается последняя, остальные - в полном списке.