If u ready?

We couldn’t be perfect
Yeah! We couldn’t be perfect
So perfect
So perfect

I couldn’t...

I could not happy in wedding
I’m depressed, and I’m alone
I want you, want to be a lady
And I can not see it more

I just want happy in millions
Chance to get, to get you
But you can not see me-brilliant
And what you? You love you

So I can not see you
And I hope you solution
And I can’t beleive you
Please give me illusion

We couldn’t be perfect
If you ready
If you ready
So let’s go

We couldn’t be perfect
If you lady
If you lady
Give me more

We couldn’t be perfect
Yeah! We couldn’t be perfect
So perfect
So perfect

We couldn’t be perfect
Yeah! We couldn’t be perfect
So perfect
So perfect

I just want a happy in wedding
No depresion, and not alone
And I want you, baby I want you
And I can not wait it more

I just want happy in millions
Chance to get, to get you
But you can not see me - a brilliant
And what you? You love you

So I can not see you
And I hope you solution
And I can’t beleive you
Please give me illusion

We couldn’t be perfect
If you ready
If you ready
So let’s go

We couldn’t be perfect
If you lady
If you lady
Give me more

We couldn’t be perfect
Yeah! We couldn’t be perfect
So perfect
So perfect

We couldn’t be perfect
Yeah! We couldn’t be perfect
So perfect
So perfect

Stop! Stop! Stop!
Just a second please
I have to go

Up! Up! Up!
You hand make a realese
Going and go

Down! Down! Down!
You have a promise
I want to do it

Run! Run! Run!
You can’t do it
But we can do

But... If you ready
If ready
If ready
Stay alone

But if you want it
If want it
If want it
So let go

So I can not see you
And I hope you solution
And I can’t beleive you
Please give me illusion

We couldn’t be perfect
If you ready
If you ready
So let’s go
(I couldn’d...)

We couldn’t be perfect
If you lady
If you lady
Give me more
(I couldn’d...)


We couldn’t be perfect
(I couldn’d...)
Yeah! We couldn’t be perfect
(I couldn’d...)
So perfect
(I couldn’d...)
So perfect
(I couldn’d...)

http://jasondakke.blogspot.com/2010/07/if-u-ready.html


Рецензии