God died in me

It seems I've killed my God by now
Though realize it... still.. but How
That friendly kind and open boy
Could lie down dead as broken toy.

My pure virgin past instead
Would raise it's arms when he is dead
So  I can taste the bitter Sin
And let it ever live within

My poisoned soul, My rotten brain
I chew it over and again...
My dark disguise... My perfect Lies...
I feel so dirty when He dies.

I feel So proud and so strong,
My power says, there's nothing wrong,
I'll drink like pig and kiss the whores
And never dream of something more

But still. I'll be extremely brave
To come to His abandoned grave
And moan over what I was
And hate my act and curse the cause...


Рецензии
С восхищением и завистью.

Вадим Фомченко   05.04.2013 12:53     Заявить о нарушении
Завидовать нечему... муза нечаянно прилетела. Спасибо!

Семпер Нови   05.04.2013 14:31   Заявить о нарушении
На фиг мне твоя муза, хотя конечно ... но таланту не завидуют, им пользуются все. Завидую твоему уровню владения языком.

Вадим Фомченко   05.04.2013 15:17   Заявить о нарушении
а.. прости. Ин Яз просто.

Семпер Нови   05.04.2013 15:31   Заявить о нарушении
На это произведение написаны 2 рецензии, здесь отображается последняя, остальные - в полном списке.