You are So Beautiful. Литературные переводы

You are So Beautiful

You are so beautiful
To me
You are so beautiful
To me
Can't you see
You're everything I hoped for
You're everything I need
You are so beautiful
To me

You are so wonderful
To me
You are so wonderful
To me
Can't you see
You're everything I hoped for
You're everything I need
You are so wonderful
To me

You are so beautiful
To me
You are so beautiful
To me
Can't you see
You're everything I hoped for
You're everything I need
You are so beautiful
To me

Как ТЫ Прекрасна
Для меня
Как ТЫ Прекрасна
Для меня
Неужели ТЫ не видишь,
ТЫ – Вся моя Надежда,
ТЫ – Все, кто мне Нужен,
Как ТЫ Прекрасна
Для меня

ТЫ – мое Чудо
Для меня
ТЫ – мое Чудо
Для меня
Неужели ТЫ не видишь,
ТЫ – Вся моя Надежда,
ТЫ – Все, кто мне Нужен,
ТЫ просто Чудо
Для меня

Как ТЫ Прекрасна
Для меня
Как ТЫ Прекрасна
Для меня
Неужели ТЫ не видишь,
ТЫ – Вся моя Надежда,
ТЫ – Все, кто мне Нужен,
Как ТЫ Прекрасна
Для меня


Рецензии