I see you!

i see your pain from  within
i see  your fear and doubt .
i know: you are not a steel machine,
i know: i was so blind, i erred!

don't let the dream to get a way,
don't close your hart to me!
I want to help you, boy!
i know: i can do it! come to me!

dont be afraid, my sweetly love!
it not so bad, it not so good,
just trust me - It's more then enough!
You didn't understand me. But you could!

i know: you so dream of me!
you want my body, leaps, and soul!
you know: I'm not free!
are you afraid to loose control?!


Рецензии
Прекрасно звучит и по-английски, и по-русски ( в вольном переводе)!
Так всегда и бывает: и хочется, и колется...

Браво!

Александр Бойцов   08.09.2010 16:05     Заявить о нарушении
Александр, спасибо за Ваш отзыв! Надеюсь, я не наделала сильных грамматических ошибок? Хотя, главное - это то, что смысл стиха мне кажется удалось донести?! :-)

Алина Городецкая   08.09.2010 16:50   Заявить о нарушении