I d like to be an artist...

I’d like to be an artist,
Talented and skillful,
The bravest and the smartest,
Original and willful.
But even then I doubt
That I’d do more than now…
I always dream about
Your endless charm… But how
Can I express your beauty
In writing or in painting?
I feel that it’s my duty…
But I am about fainting
Each time you touch me…
And then I care about nothing,
Except for dissolving in you,
My Handsome Seducer!


Рецензии
I’d like to be with you,
At night and all day long
We could together dance
And sing duets and songs

Sorry:))))

Владимир Байков   10.04.2014 12:14     Заявить о нарушении
What an impertinent suggestion!
I only asked a simple question:
“Sir, can you guess where I reside?”
I didn’t say: “Be by my side!”

Sorry. :-)))

Анна Максимилианова   10.04.2014 14:49   Заявить о нарушении
На это произведение написаны 3 рецензии, здесь отображается последняя, остальные - в полном списке.