Мy Charming Lady

Мy charming Lady, I'm so happy inhaling your distant fragrants mixed with the night breeze.
I'm so happy drinking shining Moon while listening to Venus' echo.
The time has stopped being nailed to the fortrees wall by Tower clock's last strike at midnight...
Мy charming Lady, I'm so happy watching you and dreaming of you...


Рецензии
A scent of Medieval times, serenades, knights...immortality of romantic love and strong and true feelings.
There's lack of such stuff nowadays, huh?

Анастасия Золотайко   19.01.2011 20:58     Заявить о нарушении
I don't think so. In my opinion strong and true feelings are always in demand within certain sort of people and their proportion is constant regardless times and places...
:-)

Валентин Лученко   19.01.2011 22:38   Заявить о нарушении