Тематические переделки

J. Lennon “Imagine”

Imagine there’s no teachers
Only zombies instead of them
Imagine every creature
Eats other creature then
Imagine wolves, vampires
Sharing people’s world.

Imagine there’s no teachers,
No directors, no dean
There’s no girls but witches
Though there’s no difference between
Imagine life is perfect
Imagine and forget: Ha-Ha-ha-ha-ha!

You may say I’m a dreamer
Or that I’m a crazy guy
I hope someday you’ll join me
And tell anaesthesis: Hi!

You may say I’m a dreamer
Or that I’ve got hooked on drugs
But in fact I’m EJ-student*
And I guess it is enough!

Queen “Show must go on”

Bloody footprints on the asphalt and
I am seeking for a victim, man
On and on I leave only lifeless bodies on the street

Another hero – another mindless crime
Was committed by the fangs of mine
And tonight I am coming to have a feed

I’ll bite you all! I’ll bite you all! Yeah!
Till there comes the morning
I’ll take you to the journey
For eternity…

“Pretty Woman”

Pretty woman, walking down the street
Pretty woman, the kind I’d like to meet
Pretty woman, the scarlet blood runs through her vein
Keeping making me insane

Pretty woman, well, she looks so bright
Pretty woman, the kind I’d like to bite
Pretty woman, delicious neck and plumpy cheeks
Such an appetizing chick…

* - EJ (от English Japanese - группа, в которой я учусь, пользуется специфичной славой)


Рецензии