Arizona Barrelhouse Morning Blues

Arizona Barrelhouse Morning Blues
________________________________

If I needed you baby
I`d do more than I can
If I needed you baby
I`d do more than I can
Would you treat me nice then
Your bad attitude I can`t stand

I thought you were the one
But time rearranged my mind
I thought you were the one
But time, it rearranged my mind
I`m ready to get me somebody
All the people say it`s just a matter of time

I saw a girl in front of me
Sittin` & smokin` her favourite sticks
I saw a girl in front of me
Sittin` & smokin` her favourite sticks
I`d love that little woman, yeah
All I ever think about is to get my kicks

I wanna get myself a little fun
But only have my share of abuse
I wanna get myself a little fun
But only have my share of wicked booze
I just can`t get satisfied
So I keep on singing my blues
________________________________

28/10/2005


Рецензии