BabyImAFoolForYou

Baby I`m A Fool For You
_____________________________________________

Well, I woke up this morning
I felt so low down and blue
When I woke up this morning
I felt so low down and blue

People say, it means the only one thing, girl
That baby, I`m a fool for you

I run around so sad and nervous
You know, that the reason is you
Run around so sad and nervous
You know, that the reason is you

I wish I could overcome, but you put me out again, darling
Cause baby, I`m a fool for you

I hear all my friends say
That you didn`t mean me no good
I hear all my friends say
That you didn`t mean me no good

Thru night and day it gets me down, love
I say baby, I`m a fool for you

You`ve got a medicine, babe
That will ease my worried mind
You`ve got a medicine, babe
I want you to ease my worried mind

I`ll follow you everywhere you go, child
Though I know, that baby, I`m a fool for you
_____________________________________________

11/02/2005


Рецензии