I have no place among them

I come to people but I see that they are ashamed of me like sometimes mature children are ashamed of their aged parents. That’s why the society created the mediators who worshipped Me as an idol that needs to open his ears and his eyes by prayers and offerings. I am not speaking of the symbolical images of Me. I’m speaking of the learning and the way of thinking. They speak and teach: we will pray for you! And you ask… But I, being unnoticed, stand side by side with them and grieve about their hard-heartedness.

Do I need to be begged and awoken by requests? Isn’t My name Love? Join me and get to know My will for you which is the depth of My Heart. But they are eloquent during their prayers. They don’t tell people about perception of My Spirit and My Heart.

Why are people ashamed of Me? That’s because they do everything for themselves. I’m the subsidiary element of luck for them. I’m like a bottle of champagne which has to be broken against the ship in order to prevent her from the shipwreck. They work for themselves. They have built or bought the houses for themselves. They have born the children for themselves. I’m like the amulet for them, which doesn’t have My real presence. I have no place among them…


Рецензии