Dialogue with Eloim

Dialogue with Eloim God the Father, God the Son and God the Holy Spirit.

Father.

The whole earthly world - is the fruit of the tree of knowledge, tree of separation...
The world of mechanics, the body that consumes ashes...
But in this cocoon - grain of Truth, the Light of everlasting world.

Soul.

But when he disappears?

Father.

To each his own time is given...
People think globally and for all, but everyone does not live long on earth...
But almost all do not want to think about it...
Who wants to leave the world and come to Me?
They want Me, to left my world, and came to their belly...
But this is madness...

Soul.

They call You King and their God...

Father.

They do not know Me...
They think that I am the same as they...
Flesh and dust...
The mechanism of consumption.
But I am an eternal love, the heart burning by the eternal light...
And My light is not similar to the sun...
Light of earthly glory and love - blinds and withers, My light - gives life...

Soul.

I saw that the earthly world is like old carton,
and the sun and all living in it - children's drawings...

Father.

Yes, Gabriel has shown you it truely...
My love in him opened the essence of their world...
Therefore I have said that the sky shall be rolled as a scroll...

Spirit of God indescriptible.

Ascend into the light of Father...
You will forget the blind flesh and indistinct speech of those who condemn and do not understand Me.

Existing Word of God.

I came into the world only for the elected...
But the earthly Zion attracts many people, and prays for those,
who sin before My Spirit to the death ...
On the grounds of their prayers and their king the Antichrist will come...
For they seek earthly things, and he - the king of carnal faith, not faith of My Spirit.
Nobody knows that, because the world is asleep, and his dream sweet to him...

Soul.

Daniel said, how wonderful Your prince Michael.

Son exist in the bosom of the Father.

And he is like him, because every soul that has known me - know my way,
like knows Prince of my hosts.
For My finger - is The Spirit of the Crucified and Risen out of the camp of earthly Zion.

Soul.

Yes, the earthly church, as the structure of power always being crucified Thy Word.

Father.

It is easy for them...
For why to listen to My voice - the voice of My son, when you can open the book and read,
and to make the imperious and so desired to be proud decision.
For the hard-heartedness of them I wrote to them in the book, My call.
But my word now is not flesh, but the Life-Giving Spirit.

Soul.

Those who do not understand it - mad...

Father.

They are like dogs.
They need a solid bone, because in their mouth - teeth of hard-heartedness.

Soul.

For those - Prince Lucifer, Hilel son of the dawn (Praising son of half-sense and semidarkness).

Father.

They believe that the fallen spirit - one evil and horror.
But he's very sly spirit, which at first may give very abundant earthly comforts.
But did I was sleeping when he fell and seduced Eve?
In this were opened Our wounds from the beginning, isn’t it.
So now, on my admission, he among you, for those who are with me from the beginning,
and those who rejected the Common Love, will be opened.


Рецензии