My little world

The world ...
Dark spot ...
So tired  ...
Helot     ...

My little world, little world,
Not so the world, and not so nice,
My little world, to it cooled down,
I turn in hands it like a pawn.

The world, world, world is not so simple,
It's full of mistakes, full of bases,
And everyone, strives shove the blade,
In back, to crack your shining harness.

My little world, little world,
Not so the world, is not so nice,
It's dull and gray, it's dull and gray,
But all will be still anyway.

Pour me the wine, go into ether,
My own world was slight like feather,
And threads of sticky cobwebs,
Had covered us with great success.

My world has faded. Lost everything.
The revelation that was searching for,
Absorbed by ancient, eternal void
And hiding in my .... paranoia

I feel my mind - like prostitute,
I find the easier way - to shoot,
And will not need, to see the world,
My little, little .... so absurd.


Рецензии