The cherry to blossom. Remake Лепестки дикой вишни

I was walking at the mountains during this frech spring's evening, while the nature is awake and the growing grass, the flowers smell so amazing.
There is a storm brewing.
Or there are the turmoils of life.

Once again this is the spring's arrival, I'am hopeful that my dreams will become a reality.
I hear the noise of the sprping's water and I appreciate the purity of the cool of the evening.

Suddenly I realise that I have lost may way.Night is falling.
I can't see the paths.

Should I stay here, in the gorge all the night until dawn?
How can I find some shelter  in order to protecte me from the storm and the ferocious animales?

I appreciate above the white cloud of the strange light,like the daylight  in the darkness.
I am in rush forward this THING.

The cherring blossom is hiding across the river and below the others trees.

The appearings flowers covered the branches, like the well-dressed newmariied woman very achaimed.
The very courageous tree is growing on the brink of ruin.
I am enjoyed regarding this tree.
I have forgotten my troubles.

One white flower is flying away of the cherry tree.That is butterfly.Before going to asleep he is greeting me and the beauty this spring’s mountain’s evening.
He follow me about like my shadow.
He saved my life.

I found this path.I will find my friends nearby, waiting for me to go home.
I am so thankfull to you, my cherring  butterfly, so light, so ephemere who saved me.

Good night, my cherring blossom, take away my troubles, good night, my spring’s youth.
I should never have left my childhood.   


Рецензии