Lessons to learn, lessons to laugh at

From time to time this boozeshit happens and you don`t really know how to handle it. It is said that life gives us lessons we have to learn and as soon as we find a correct way to solve the situation the exam will be passed.

In my life i had one lesson several times already, but sill face it, that means that i did something wrong, but i really don`t know what exactly.
Since kindergarden maybe i have the same situation: there is a guy whom i like and i date with his friend. I always fall in love with brunett guys, but appear to date with blond ones.
 
This fu8ing dilemma i tried to solve differently several times, but as soon as it appers again and again in different variations i start really to laugh, `cause there is notheing else left to do with it. In early times i tryed to change a partner to that one that i liked more. But nothing good happened... because of mens friendship or something called so.

Then i tryed to stay with that guy who choose me, and nothing good also happend.

And now, i really don`t have any other ideas of what to do than only to laugh loud at my destiny:

Not long ago I met a company of guys and really didn`t plan any relationship with any of them. Just wanted to have fun, to be mates or so. But at the first evening we met one guy who seemed to be pretty muture at first side almost made me, not almost but really made me too exhosted to resist, and sex happened. And the most funny thing is: do you remember my special passion to the second names ended on -skiy; so his second name can be translated like stikky-skiy. And he is really so.

So he made me (i`m not kidding! It`s the first time in my life when a guy really didn`t understood the word "No"). So he made me to have sex with him. At least at first time he made me to.

Then i still was in this conpany and we didn`t tell anybody anything about, just all were friends but several nights more "by accedent" i spent at his.
And then i started to speak more with one guy than with others in this company, and we made some jokes and we even played this funny games when i was riding his neck and we made a running competition with another couple. And i started to feel really that i become to a sort of like him and that he seemed to feel the same. But i couldn`t already do anything, because i already slept with his fu8ing stikky-skiy friend, who was so kind to tell the rest about it. And when i asked why he did it, his answer was like: 'Oh, but he asked me, `cause he liked you'

...So at the present lovely moment after all i heared i really have nothing left to do than just to laugh at my funny destiny. I really liked that guy and he appeared to like me. But that fucking sticky-skiy guy spoiled everithing.

With me it happens so rare that i do like someone.... Fu8k!

In the end i can make only one conclusion: it seems to me that in our life there are lessons to learn and there are one simply to laugh at!..


Рецензии