Being the Heartless. The Diary. Chapter 8

                The Fate is such a thing, there is no defenition,
                are you going straight to the road, or using a bypass,
                anyway you'll meet those people, who are meant to be
                with you.
                (unknown)


I came home very happy. That was so amazing. It was the first time when I felt the unity with someone. Thank you, Dios mio. Thank you, that you gave me happiness, finally. It means that i deserve it.
I went to bed thinking of him, i woke up thinking of him. No, No... it's nothing... just happiness! F*ck, i promised not to lie to myself...  i like him...

We are couple. I was dancing around the room. i looked like an idiot. Next day i went to the university and met there my and my new boyfriend's common friend. But at the university i planned to meet my boyfriend. Oh,... we didn't tell anybody. so, when he came to see us, i pretended like there was nothing between us and he got it. Ater our friend leaved us, we kissed finally. It was a little bit weird, coz that was the first kiss after we kissed in the car previous night, so i was confused and didn't know how to behave.  It was winter, i forgot to say and when we went out to the street i slipped on the ice. If i was walking with the other guy, i would burn with the shame. But i burst out laughing.
It was me, real me.
he helped me to stand up, and smoothed tidy my brown hair.
Btw, I love my dark color. When i was a kid, i wanted to be blond, i thought it suits more to young lady, but when i grew up, i understand that dark hair and dark eyes is the best present which the nature can give.
When i came home, he called me and asked why i didn't let him say about our relationships. I said that it would be weird, and i didn't know how  My friend would react. But i promised to tell my friend everything asap.
He's so... he's ... perfect. The best guy in the world.After talking to him, i called to my bff and said that he's the best in the world, and i'm almost in love. In the evening i started the confersation with our common friend. I've told her and she was happy for us, she texted me: I'm glad that true man and true woman are together.
That minute i felt like our names were written together in the stars.


Рецензии
Wow! Reading it is so exciting!

В этих строках я часто узнавала свои собственные мысли, свои слова... Мы во многом очень похожи.
Сначала я с огромным удовольствием разделяла твои взгляды на любовь. Что ее просто не существует.
Но в последней главе - опять противоречие )
Это как "любовь живет три года" Бегбедера! Сначала с безумной увлеченностью читаешь химические объяснения термина "любовь",и понимаешь, что все чертовски просто! Это все молекулы! Но заканчивается книга противоположными взглядами, и невольно начинаешь понимать, что.. What the fuck?!! Это не так то и просто все, как думалось!

Очень интересно!
thanks for that.

Элли Лол   12.10.2011 21:16     Заявить о нарушении
Элли, еще ничего не закончилось, 8 глава - это только начало! их будет порядка 30 ..это точно. а то и больше!

Гатита   12.10.2011 21:33   Заявить о нарушении