Песня для Лео -Crusoe

1 КУПЛЕТ

I live at  loneliness street,
Where the birds sing sad.   
My home covered with roses,   
Nobody can`t me find.       

Among the boundless ocean,
Desert island Keeps the secret.
Unknown location On the map,
Just waiting for - all that I can.

Please stand one's ground,
You can me found,
Hear this sound,
My name is Leo-Leo!

I'll be your wife,
Devote my life,
To you my loveled,
Robinson Crusoe!

ПРИПЕВ:

Hey Crusoe, hey Crusoe
Take your Leo far away
Hey hey hey o yeah
Hey Crusoe, hey Crusoe
I'm sorry just boring
Hey hey hey o yeah
My Crusoe.

2КУПЛЕТ:

A little bird told me -
Now stop crying, stupid Leo!
Dream come true, actually,
After sunset, morning will come.

Sitting on a golden shore,
Just cry about it.
Suddenly, far up the sail -
Really heard my prayers sweet!

Please stand one's ground,
You can me found,
Hear this sound,
My name is Leo-Leo!

I'll be your wife,
Devote my life,
To you my loveled,
Robinson Crusoe!


Рецензии