***

He smelled sun summer and salty ocean. His skin was golden-honey color, you know, when the «fry» in the sun, skin and smells good, like a summer tan. This warm and hot. Yes, that's how he smelled. I sat on the beach and watched as my friends are playing beach volleyball, but something made me turn sharply, as if I felt his attraction. I felt that I was someone barring sun, looked up and saw him. He stood before me, I involuntarily got up as under hypnosis, he helped me and his warm hand touched me, for the first time. When I looked at him, I was speechless. I have darkened in the eyes and my head is spinning from that in my brain sharp broke of oxygen, so deeply did I breath. Come on!! And what was the question? I missed it? How much time has passed since, as he asked me? I could swear at that moment that I did not hear his voice. And yet? What, he asked me? Where to go? What time is it? Thoughts in my head, have changed so fast that I did not have time to supervise them! His bright blue eyes looked at me intently and with disbelief. As if he asked the question an hour ago, and waited patiently for an answer! And what language he was talking to me? In Russian? in English? I admit even I did not understand a single word! My mind was in a fog, but I'm in shock, or under hypnosis in his eyes! Something I do not understand what he said not a single word! All I had time to consider at the moment is that he was dressed only in shorts. Well, because we are on the beach! Oh, this is the only sensible thought, which had visited me from the moment when I saw him! And then a light breeze blowing! And I felt this intoxicating scent. Yes, this is he, and he definitely smelled of summer, sun, heat, inevitably happens, love, sensuality, passion, and tenderness. He smiled. He understood everything. I'm not the first one who appears in such a position in front of him! He got used to it! I think I fell in love. I knew it as soon as I saw his eyes ... I fell in love with his hands, so strong and tender, they were covered with hairs, bleached in the sun and seemed to be threads of gold. It took me a lot of effort over himself, so as not to touch or pat his arms. Otherwise it would be strange. And then I finally heard his voice. He spoke quietly, but it seemed to me that all the sounds of the world ceased at this moment, I only heard him. His voice was mellow, languid and low. And that sexy voice invited me to coffee! I woke up! In the evening I was sitting at a table and waited for him. I have come before, because I was afraid of being late. He came. He sat down. And we talked for a long time. About his life, and on my own. We talked about our interests, about life, about love. On our experience, how difficult sometimes to trust the person. We both felt that between us something in its infancy, and did not want to lose it. After dinner we went for a walk on the night beach. It was romantic, but not like all these romantic melodrama, it was real, was the ocean, the beach, the moon, he and I, just us and nobody else. I could touch him, but he identified me. He stopped, turned me to face him, he took me by the shoulders, looked into my eyes for a long time, as if to read my thoughts. Then he slowly closer and kissed me gently, but insistently. He trusted me. When he hugged me, this second, seemed to me that I hugging the sun, so warm and strong he was. He was definitely smelled of summer. I love summer. Never before in life I have felt so happy.

2011.


Рецензии