The Night of the White Unicorn

I see him in my dreams
He comes to me...
The others don't believe
But I can see!

The moon has disappeared
In his black eyes...
The Night of the White Unicorn brings fear
But makes me wise!

I'm calling you again
To save our world
We came from fairytales
You've never heard

Open your heart for me,
Don't be afraid!
The Night of the White Unicorn
You see - will never end!

The fairytales are gone
I have been told
I am not scared at all,
I like your world!


Even the mistery
Can bring the light...
The Night of the White Unicorn has come
It's time to fight!


Рецензии
«Even the mistery
Can bring the light...».
Прекрасно сказано, Анита, прямо хоть сразу - в Большую книгу афоризмов. Вот только «mistery», если не ошибаюсь, пишется через «y». Но это уже мелочи.
С уважением

Владимир Руссь   06.07.2013 12:24     Заявить о нарушении
На это произведение написаны 4 рецензии, здесь отображается последняя, остальные - в полном списке.