For this people

(Оригинал)
- I want to be a dream.
- I want to be a spark.
- I don’t know the world is dark,
The world is dim.
- My God is grin.
- I want to be a green,
But not a hoary.
- I want to be a holly.
- I want to be a hero.
- I want to be a great,
Because I’m not a zero.
I this poem dedicate
For people, who a really
live, no play,
Who truly
Seek heyday.

(Первая редакция by Olya Didenko)
-I want to be a dream.
-I want to be a spark.
-I don't believe
the world is dark,
The world is dimness.
-My God makes glad us .
-I Want to be so green,
You guess, by this I mean
-I want to be a holy, man.
That's all I want, I might and can!
-I want to be a hero
Because I'm not a zero.
Finally,this poem's dedicated
To people, which are really
live, don't simulate it!
To your clean eyes
Which seek sunrise!


Рецензии