wounded soul

And yet, this is not just ...

Believe in happiness for a long time ..

And yet, as it should be ...

But nothing happens ...

Still tired ...

So what you want to scream ...

And so fed up that is nowhere to run ...

And I cry without meaning ...

A black crow watches, I feel like he's laughing ...

I feel that I'm funny how broken doll on the grave ...

I cringed at the knees weeping over the grave of past life ...

All in black roses and wreaths and white cross of mossy ...

Everywhere the gloom, all this forever, I can not all survive and there are only a part, there are days ...

Passes half, even a little bit and darkness will disappear, but I do not live ...

All the whispers, and still the raven, he laughs, I feel like laughing, I  suffering ....

I fingered hand, I fall to the ground body, and the crow all the laughs and spins around the earth ... well, everything is finished ... I could not ...


Рецензии