I am scared

It's just something new.
That's what breaks your bones.
A little jolt for you,
That's stirring your hormones.

It's just something strange
We need to live through it,
Soon everything will change,
It has already changed a bit.

Have a little patience, my dear
And soon it all will be gone.
Have a little patience, my dear.
And evil will turn into stone.
Waiting and praying I'll always be near.
Just a little patience, my dear.

It's just something hard
That you need to crush,
Your world won't fall apart,
If you give yourself to this flush.

It's just something keen,
That's rending you inside,
That thick and lurid bleeding within
The sorrow that you can't hide.

Waiting and praying I'll always be near.
Do not despair, don't cry.
Just have a little patience, my dear,
Don't mourn and don't try to die.
Please have a little patience, my dear,
A little more patience, you hear?


Рецензии