The cynicism of the sixth generation of weapons

I look at the news in the world of military weapons ... I look at pictures of helicopters, military aircraft, warships and main battle tanks ... Look, look, and understand: out of date, all of this out of date. These photos of military equipment, which can be no hesitation to send for scrap.
   Yes, I have a feeling. Some developments in general cause a frank laugh. But the next moment I see a terrible thing. Look at these planes and helicopters, take a look at these ships and tanks. And then - just say goodbye to them. This extinct dinosaurs, who are living their last days.
   There, in the secret laboratories and military bases are already testing new weapons. And this weapon strikes its perfection. This weapon is amazing for its ideas. These weapons are frightening and fascinating. Awesome progress and the idea. But the fear that you yourself can become its victim.
   I laugh at pictures of tanks and helicopters. And I feel a little sorry. I am sorry that such perfection as the Su-27 - must leave down in history. I am sorry that the new weapon would be far more dangerous, much colder, more callous. There will be no beauty in the forms of military equipment. Because the new generation of military equipment ...
   Because the new generation of military equipment is frankly an extraterrestrial. Because the new weapon is frankly against the people in a particularly cynical way. Because weapons will be frank cynicism towards humanity. Cynicism! Farewell, courage, bravery and valor ... It is ruled by cynicism!
   The most curious thing is that my heart belongs to the army. I was always on the side of the army. What a paradox! What a diabolical paradox!


Рецензии