For you... Because of you...

I was only sound,with no melody.
Ray of light,without a sun. A lonely stranger,who ve passed too many countries and places.But there were no rest for my soul.I ve seen many people,many unbelievable desires and wishes,but none of those things touched my heart. I was frozen and captured inside my own thoughts and pain.
You became my saviour. As a Sun appears.
You emerged from nowhere.Ur voice was like a wonderful melody to me.
I raised my head and tried to get up.
 Started moving...Started living.
You made me live. Feel.Even though you left me,there is still light in my soul.
I love you,wherewher you are.
Even though you forgot about me.I will save your warmth in everything i do.
Shine brightly!
Bloom,like flowers in spring. Smile,express your feelings to the world.
Confess...
I will be carring a shadow of your emotions to everybody.
I love you.
Love...you...


Рецензии