Cold Guy Crazy Blues

Cold Guy Crazy Blues
______________________________________

I`m sitting all alone now
Yeah, all alone now
Juli won`t come
No, she won`t come
And I`m alone
If I could weep that tear away
Then see what I have done

Birds whistle of the good times
They whistle of the good times
We used to have
We used to have
But now it`s black
I`m rambling across the city
I`m getting weak in my knee

I had no luck such a long time
No luck such a long time
Can`t stand that pain
I hate the pain
That you might heal
Should I reply it nervous, honey
You hurt me bad into my soul

I`m looking for my sweet bride
Yeah, looking for my sweet wine
But you don`t see
No, you don`t see
You`ve got your pride
I`ll burn down the seaside road, honey
To outdo mean people one time

Oh baby Juli
Sweet baby Juli
I`ll chase you down
I`m gonna chase you down
You won`t resist
Your husband is a dirty old man
He`s shooting his rivals at least

Don`t treat me like this, girl
Don`t treat me like this, girl
It`s no use fighting
No use fighting
We`d better make love
I`m gonna give you all I`ve got to give now, honey
So won`t you please fuck me hard
______________________________________

18/01/2005


Рецензии