Desperation

Desperation
_____________________________________

Words that come out of my mind
Make me run and make me hide
Cos I know it is true
And I know what shouldn`t I do

From time to time it gets me down
I can`t deny it, it`s still around
Names and signs are chasing me
Where I`m at, and where I`ll be

Tears of sorrow dropping brief
Cannot find a thing to get my relief
Strangers keep on passing by
They will not feel it anytime

I cry all night, I laugh all day
Whenever I`ve gone miles away
I`m searching for something that gets me through
If I say, that won`t apply to you

Here comes the darkness of my soul
In lights of sunshine out of bowl
Frames of evil in world`s mind
Allows me not avoid to die

Despite the measures that exist
I keep on trying to resist
That I don`t like I know is wrong
But still come crying all night long.
_____________________________________

2/05/2005


Рецензии