переведёный на англиский вариант песни всё пропало

all is lost

 verse 1

 One morning I woke up early,
 And I realized that all was lost!
 Cat crazy at all,
 From head to toe bald!
 But this is not a problem,
 The refrigerator run out of food!
 Tell me what kind of nonsense?
 With me so there was no where!
 What can I do you say!
 Specify the correct path!
 It may be the case in my
 Oh no! The guitar was burned in the fire!
 
 chorus

 All is lost!
 Everything was good, but I was not enough!
 All is lost!

 verse 2

 I have only to ask your advice
 What do I do?
 Well, where is your answer!
 Well, yes you can just criticize!
 Throughout all to blame!
 But you yourself can lose everything!
 And then you'll be humming the song itself!

 chorus

 All is lost!
 Everything was good, but I was not enough!
 All is lost!

 verse 3

 And then I wanted to ask his father
 Why is the problem with no end?
 Well, it so happened that he was gone,
 I'm on whom he traded.
 It's easier on the song to me no more,
 And she told me in 5 minutes of my life stood up!
 And the way I am outraged!
 If you put a class I'll be flattered!


Рецензии