Love through the net

People in this world are all the same,
But you alone and your lovely name
That makes my heart run faster.
We don't know each other, we haven't even met.
The first message came from the endless shores of net
Since this moment, we are every day together,
The sun shines for us alone in any type of weather.
Nothing in this world for me now matters,
Except your gently printed letters
Filled with love.

We live in world, where the only problem is lost connection,
But I know, it's all the way with wrong direction.
I wish to meet you real, in the real world,
In the world that's much more old and is so familiar.
I do not give up, I offer you to meet.
I want to see your golden hair lit
By sunlight of the flaming star.
You promised me a date so many times
That I can see now through all your lies.

I can't find you, I'm so tired looking
Hope some day I would hear knocking
In my wooden door.
But that would never happen
And It's the time to set the net disable
And to our converse put an end.
That's the sacrifice, I didnt want to make
But the dissappear of lonliness is just a fake
We are all together, but everyone's alone
And time for me to reach the doorstep of my home
And go to the endless shores, lit by a flaming star.

Now it's your turn to wait for knocking 
Cos I'll find you, I'll never stop looking.
We are all the same - made from flesh and blood
And some day we all will die, no one's God.
But we are not alone
In the real world, without messages,
Filled with letters,
Where lost connection doesn't matters.


Рецензии
It's so truly that I haven't got anything to say. It is filled with feelings. It's cool!

Good luck!

Кирилл Мирошник   09.07.2012 20:15     Заявить о нарушении