Solitary Allright

Verse
I woke up in my room.
There`s nothing here for me.
Nothing but blue walls that surround me.
My last wish before you bury me,
Is that you must burn everything
Including me, my dog and all my neighbours.


Chorus
This world is too hard for me.
I better run in my dreams.
You may follow me, I wouldn`t notice,because you thin and invisible for me.


Verse
i`m in the dream, but there is only darkness around my head.
Maybe it`s because I screwed up everything and everybody.
I`m not asking for absolution,
Nobody can give me this.
I`m just wondering, will I be dead by sunrise?


Chorus
I`m alone in my perfect dream,
But I don`t need a company.
If you will touch me, I will burn you alive and feed your remains to my dead dog.


Verse
Don`t talk to me,
Or I will cut your tongue.
Leave me alone without your fucking words in my ears.
Don`t want to see you.
Stop messing with my head.
You`re just a fucking ghost of my past!


Chorus
I`m fine, thank you for the question.
I`m feeling perfect here.
But I`m still here, waiting for somebody who will tell me that everything will be allright.
Allright.
Allright.
Allright.


Рецензии