Правдивая история о Святополке. Эпизод 21. часть26

This is my land,
This is my fault,
This is true  and hard lesson-
 How to loose it all.

All superb dreams,
The opened scores,
I have the thrill and suspense-
 To play out my role.
 
I will have a chance,
I have one poisoned life,
I have one way,
I how to go on with this hard start.

I have the strong will,
 I have one rule,
 It’s a good sign,
 I have one gate
To be wherever I may roam 

This is the last step,
 This is all that I can do,
 I proved the proverb,
How the power made men mad.
 
How to deserve
Reached goals and a good name,
 How to preserve from deadly fame,
From such sinful way.
 
This is my home,
This is my fate,
This is the chance
How to be once too late.
 
And I have a dream,
And I have one wish,
It’s too late to rely on
And to preach.
 
All the world is against me,
They all damned my name,
If I give up
They will make me blame once again.

They have too much,
They have many common,
They spend their lives
Just to make me fool and damned.

No need to say
How I want here to stay,
No need to say
How simply and waste I loose my hard way.

But I have my own truth,
 I have the word to say,
I have a look and point of view
 Based on the real circumstances.


Рецензии