To this girl

Verse

We will meet, I know that.
You, somewher in the city,
Spending time with friends.
And I`m here,on the party,
Trying not to dance on the table,
And do not drink much.

Chorus
      
I know,I will find you,
No matter when or how
But I will catch your smile
And we will drown in night.

Verse

There is no point to go out,
When you`re almost alone.
But when I find my love,
We never be split up.
You are my dream and
Your voice is in my head

Chorus

I know,I will find you,
No matter when or how
But I will catch your smile
And we will drown in night.

Verse

I`m just a dreamer
Who wants to have a light.
And spend nights under the stars,
Which shines upon us.
Althoguh it`s my imagination
That I hope sometimes will come a true.

Chorus

I know,I will find you,
No matter when or how
But I will catch your smile
And we will drown in night.


Рецензии