Inspire sides

Lilly?
Should I think about woman?
Would you think about man like me?
I hope I should see you again
Throw my pain
When you call my name

Lilly?
Should I see you tomorrow?
Can you waste my sorrow?
Waste it on your new dream
Waste it in for your ringing voice to me
Let it be


I`ts time to stop the murder
I don`t wanna be a martyr
I`ts time to fly away with you
I`ts time when something I must do


Catharine?
I start over again
But I came back
I`m just dream
Keep your eyes on me, that I felt the heat
From rare words and seeing familiar faces

Catharine?
Shoud I think about future?
Did I see you culture?
Should I see your inspire?
Your laughter can crush the Empire
You in my mind
Let it be


I`ts time to stop the murder
I don`t wanna be a martyr
I`ts time to fly away with you
I`ts time when something I must do

I was mistaken
That was a long time
I dont know  where I am
Let me know

 


Рецензии