Правдивая история о Святополке. Эпизод 123. ч. 9

Something in the Way

http://www.proza.ru/2012/02/14/2007

Борис остановился на речке Альте и стал горько оплакивать его. Отцовская дружина советовала ему: "Есть у тебя достаточно воинов, пойди, сядь в Киеве на отцовском столе". Но Борис отвечал советникам: "Не подниму руки на брата своего старшего.»

Underneath the political stage
Strength  strikes a weekness
And the bodyguards I have disarmed
They have all become my pets
And I'm living out the Capital Place
And all my troops keep saving themselves
It's okay to preach
'Cause they don't have any wisdom

(x3)
Something in the way, mmm
Something in the way, yeah, mmm

Underneath the political stage
Strength  strikes a weekness
And the bodyguards I have disarmed
They have all become my pets
And I'm living out the Capital Place
And all my troops keep saving themselves
It's okay to preach
'Cause they don't have any wisdom
 
(x4)
Something in the way, mmm
Something in the way, yeah, mmm

Оригинал - Something in the Way (Nirvana).«Что-то в пути»


Рецензии