I Love the Way...

I Love the Way…

1. I Love the Way I Hug YOU…

I Love the Way I Hug YOU…

I Love the Way
I Feel YOUR
GREAT CREATURE
When YOU are next to me…

I Feel YOUR
Exceptional Tenderness,
I Feel how Close to me YOU are…
I Feel how Charming YOU are…
 
I Just Love the Way I Hug YOU…


2. I Love the Way I Kiss YOU…

I Love the Way I Kiss YOU…

I Love the Way I Kiss YOUR Cheeks…
I Love the Way I Kiss YOUR Neck…
I Love the Way I Kiss YOUR Fingers…
I Love the Way I Kiss YOUR Palms…
I Love the Way I Kiss YOUR Arms…
I Love the Way I Kiss YOUR Hair…

I Love the Way I Kiss YOU All Over
All Over, All Over and Again…

I Just Love the Way I Kiss YOU…

3. I Love the Way I Touch YOU…

I Love the Way I Touch YOU…

I Love the Way
My fingers Touch
YOUR Great Skin
That resembles me Silk….

I Love the Thrill
That conquers me
When I run the fingers
Over YOU…

I Love the Shiver 
That overrides YOU
When I tap my fingers
Over YOU…

I Just Love the Way I Touch YOU...


Рецензии