My Hero

1.I am not sleeping because you didn't write me this evening.
 I can't feel your breathing. I can't feel it.
You built the home in my heart and you burned out it.
This day is the worst this week.

I don't know where to go. look at me, please.
 there is the war in my heart, in yours is the peace.
your look destroys all of roads.
there are on our riverside the broken boats.

Пр. you say that i must forget you.
but i can not do it.
 i can only remember you.
you have my heart. you must destroy it.
you must destroy my dream.
we are striven for love. i lost this match.
you are still my ideal. and you will remain such.
it is not controlled. you are my hero

2.i dislike that still belong to you. but you don't need me.
 say me, that you don't love me already. you killed it.
my soul is yelling. but you are not hearing.
Help me, kill my dream also.

i don't know where i must go. your look is frightening.
 i don't know where my way. i 'm not hearing your ring.
you tied me to the bridge.
and pushed in the the deep ditch


Рецензии