Love is

I hear,the street wind
Asked me about my future,
He said,that I was queen
Of favorite life picture.
I never hear bad lie,
I always saw sunlight,
And all because in my life
Always the rules of love.

Love is the beatiful feeling,
It surrounds us everywhere,
Love means heart beating,
You live now and here.

I think about you at night,
I see and feel in dreams,
That it will never be allright,
My very loving streams.
And then there is the question:
"When frozen moment end?"
Don't know imaginaton
When will be happyend.

Love is the beatiful feeling,
It surrounds us everywhere,
Love means heart beating,
You live now and here.


Рецензии
hi anastasia,

I think your writing is lovely and i find the fact that you write poems, stories and songs very fascinating. They are a joy to read. I hope your hobby as a young writer will get better to a high standard.

from Sofia, 13 years old.

Галина Горбунова   03.08.2012 14:51     Заявить о нарушении
Thank you a lot :)I think It's possible to me to be a good writer in future :)

Драмс Анастасия   03.08.2012 20:00   Заявить о нарушении
На это произведение написаны 3 рецензии, здесь отображается последняя, остальные - в полном списке.