The City of Phantoms

One endless night, and noone can really help you.
I'm with the City of Phantoms again in private.
Inhaling of freedom, under the leather - injection
Of sky. Drink of ego - and one hundred bridges ahead.

Without a name. Also strainted up to the limit.
I have lift the glove and took yours invitation to fight.
A casual passer-by, look at me if you can do it
And pray to the City that we have no chance to collide.

I'll be above water, where silence can sleep for a while,
Compressing in hand little feather like my perfect knife,
With heart which forgets all the pity. With lips in sad smile
With cord on my neck. Maybe, you will that moment arrive.

It also can be after passing all steps of an agony -
On every of them I will leave my warm long-playing trace -
I'll wake up at night with sensation, that I'm understanding:
I am the first who can laugh at one thousand years.


Рецензии