Where no sunsya Oleg

Where no sunsya Oleg everywhere file clergy ... and one more this time the bright history of the last signature of spring. Then I walked in Odessa and had already Емре captain I told him mentally happiness I wanted to him in our second meeting gave gifts rosary Arab Jasper and a children's ship and the card verses EN well and as to wish happiness to the Arab Lord I've come to the mosque in Odessa there close these children live and looked at her just staring I don't know the Muslim faith came up to me Turks or Arabs and the Turks spoke quickly that I shook my head I didn't catch it in English I the God of love, are you Muslim I no, I'm not, so I want to pray for all the he said I all translate into the language and take him, pray to himself, and that you want the good girl but you just.... I said, " tell me the name of a New God.
he said:
"Yes desire, too, from God I do not know and do not lie, but I Allah will translate...
That's why I Allah, too, so secretly and strong love.


Рецензии