So necessary

I was mising...I didn't know where to go...I was scared..so scared.. There was no one... I was alone... face to face with my fears...I tried to shout but words failed me... I couldn't speak... I was hearing things... My fears tore me apart... I didn't feel my soul.. I lost myself.. I was praying for help...Nobody answered.. I ran, ran and ran...somewhere..away from it all.. away from myself..away from something..I didn't know what it was but it aroused my fear.. I was afraid to make a step.. I couldn't hide from it.. I couldn't do anithing.. I was helpless...

I woke.You hugged me.

- It was a dream. Don't shake with fear.
 
My tears appeared to be endless... I wasn't alone anymore. I felt happiness.

How important it is to have someone who would always be by your side...who would always protect you until the last breath...


Рецензии