I want a story to tell you, the real as however, a

I want a story to tell you, the real as however, and all so kat, where the fantasy of words that do not stand. I was studying in the University and we have studied religious studies. I gave a presentation as a boy he was grapes ( a young lad and by the same grim with him I will not close friends just classmate) so he said :
"you're right but it is not for monkeys
"why are you talking about?
"They kindness mistaken for weakness and try to take you break and bend, they have no pity.
I did not believe but then I realized he was right all the way and our religion (Buddhism) in the report.
And I learned to be strong and blow so keep that me all the good in the County are here to respect it not a fact that the fight must be literally but to put to himself and real. Say clearly and rigidly I'm a Man and not cheap if there is any doubt hurt in the face so that you прояснишься and next time don't doubt.
Хочу историю вам рассазать, реальную как впрочем и все так у кать, где фантастика слов то не стоять. Я училась в университете и мы изучали религиоведение. Я выступила с докладом а один мальчик он был виноградом ( молоденький парень и к тому же молчун я с ним не близко дружила просто однокурсник) так вот он сказал :
- ты права но все это не для обезьян
- почему ты о чем?
- Они доброту примут за слабость и попытаются тебя сломать и прогнуть, у них нету жалость.
Я тогда не поверила но потом поняла он был полностью прав а религия наша  (Буддизм) в докладе была.
And I learned to be strong and blow so keep that me all the good in the County are here to respect it not a fact that the fight must be literally but to put to himself and real. Say clearly and rigidly I'm a Man and not cheap if there is any doubt hurt in the face so that you прояснишься and вследущей time no doubt.
And I learned to be strong and blow so keep that me all the good in the County are here to respect it not a fact that the fight must be literally but to put to himself and real. Say clearly and rigidly I'm a Man and not cheap if there is any doubt hurt in the face so that you прояснишься and next time don't doubt.
И я научилась быть сильной и удар так держать что меня вся шпана в округе тут уважать это не факт что драться надо буквально но поставить надо себя и реально. Сказать четко и жестко Я Человек а не дешевка если есть сомнения врежу по морде так что ты прояснишься и вследущей раз не усомнишься.


Рецензии